Pengumpan RSS

[NEWS] Performers revealed for ‘2011 Hallyu Dream Concert’

The official line-up for this year’s Hallyu Dream Concert at the Gyeongju Civic Stadium on October 3rd has just been announced!

A total of 19 idol groups and solo artists will be performing on that night. The full list includes: TVXQ, 2PM, SNSD, SHINee, miss A, GD&TOP, Se7en, SECRET, Kim Gun Mo, ZE:A, 4minute, B2ST, G.NA, T-ara, Davichi, SISTAR, IU, MBLAQ, and INFINITE.

The 2011 Hallyu Dream Concert is being co-organized by the Committee of “Visit Korea Year”, the city of Gyeongju, and the Korea Entertainment Producers’ Association. It’s also being supported by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism and the Korea Tourism Organization. A total of 20,000 spectators including 5,000 overseas visitors are expected to attend the annual event.

Stay tuned to allkpop for more updates!

Source: TV Report
Credit: SHINee Forum International
Source Finder: onewjjang

About shineeattackofc

(@SHINeeAttack on Twitter) 샤이니 Indonesia-based. Admins: [D], [G], [J], EHW, EHF, EHN. We support no matter what our 5 gorgeous boys; 온유, 종현, 키, 민호 and 태민 ♥

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: