RSS Feed

111003 SHINee TV Guide PLUS 2011 AUTUMN Issue (Photos + Interview)

(photos are credit to: loving bling)

Onew [Through music, I am happy that I get to encounter with many people.]

1) Now, what is the thing which you are hooked on?
Ans: Billiards. However, I am still not skilled yet, I am practicing hard.
2) What is important (to you) like the oxygen?
Ans: Fans!
3) How do you feel about touring nationwide for the debut event?
Ans: I was given tremendous energy from all the fans. Thank you so much for coming (to our events) ! I cannot forget the delicious food in each place.

Jonghyun [I protray myself singing with a musical instrument]

1) Now, what is the thing which you are hooked on?
Ans: The enjoyment of anime. Recently I have watched the movie version of [EVANGELION] series. Next, I want to watch [Kōkaku Kidōtai: S.A.C.] –( GHOST IN SHELL-STAND ALONE COMPLEX).
2) What is important (to you) like the oxygen?
Ans: SHINee. I’m grateful to be who I am in SHINee now.
3) How do you feel about touring nationwide for the debut event?
Ans: I can make lots of wonderful memories with all Japanese fans at each area. At each Japan activities from now on, I am going to looking forward for it more and more.

Key [I also wish to take note of Dynamic Dance]

1) Now, what is the thing which you are hooked on?
Ans: I received an IPAD as present for my birthday from Taemin. Until now, I do not have much interests in that appliance, looking at the animations and photos, I would soon get addicted to the various touchings (touchscreen applications).
2) What is important (to you) like the oxygen?
Ans: SHINee members.
3) How do you feel about touring nationwide for the debut event?
Ans: I will feel anxious when I am on the stage, but I felt happy to speak the different dialects of each location and the excitement received (from the fans).

Minho [After the MV Photographing, I felt that the tune (of the song) has became part of me]

1) Now, what is the thing which you are hooked on?
Ans: Watching a Soccer Game! English Premier League has started in August and I am watching it closely.
2) What is important (to you) like the oxygen?
Ans: Myself. Being healthy without any injury, I can be together with the other members as SHINee. (SHINee is not SHINee without any of us)
3) How do you feel about touring nationwide for the debut event?
Ans: To be able to meet the fans so closely, it is a great experience. I hope to have a lot more stages to show (SHINee to the fans).

Taemin [It is deeply difficult… Right now, I am getting (myself) into composition.]
1) Now, what is the thing which you are hooked on?
Ans: I am composing using soft compose note. I am also learning it with Jonghyun. Doing composition, It is a deep world harder than I thought. For this reason, I am concentrating.
2) What is important (to you) like the oxygen?
Ans: Family members and the staff around us.
(-END-)
3) How do you feel about touring nationwide for the debut event?
Ans: It can really make good memories. I am very happy, and have a certain good feeling that I can make good friends with many of the Japan fans.

Translations by: NINGZzhi @ http://shiningshawols.com

About shineeattackofc

(@SHINeeAttack on Twitter) 샤이니 Indonesia-based. Admins: [D], [G], [J], EHW, EHF, EHN. We support no matter what our 5 gorgeous boys; 온유, 종현, 키, 민호 and 태민 ♥

Tinggalkan Balasan

