[interview] Minho on Acting in Salamander Guru and the Shadows

“My character in the sitcom is a serious one, but I want to deliver happiness to viewers. Oh Dalsoo sunbae-nim wrote on his script, “I’ll blow away all the people’s stress of the week with my acting”. I also want to make viewers happy.”

“It was awkward in the beginning. I did an one-episode drama before, but it’s been a while since I did it, so I felt very awkward. Now I feel more comfortable with the staff and with other sunbae actors. I can now express one by one what I didn’t know how to at first.”

“I grew my hair long and darkened its color to look chic. And I have my hair cover my eyes, so my look can be expressive even though I stay still.”

“My character is opposite to Minhyuk. So it feels very amazing and interesting to come back to myself after being engrossed in acting the chic character.”

His activities as [SHINee] are expected to be in the first half of the year. SHINee stayed abroad most of last year for Kpop activities. They are planning to release a regular album one and half year after their 2nd regular album Lucifer in 2010.

[Source: http://www.gamechosun.co.kr/ent/view.php?no=271; Trans by jujugal]

About dianprtma

Unpopular bitch; I ain't a soft girl from head to toe.

Tinggalkan komentar